Why is HighSchool DxD Season 3 Censored and in 720p, and will it be fixed?

• Sorry, but i was just wondering why they decided to start censoring the show. I'm not a long time follower of the show at all so I don't know if this has been a problem before. Usually I'm not a stickler for fan-service in shows but I've gotten used to it in this show and it feels very patronizing to watch the censored version after going 2 seasons without any censorship; it also really through me off because right as the censorship started (season 3 episode 3 - The Cat and the Dragon) it also was no longer available in 1080p and the max quality was only 720p. Could somebody please explain to me why all these problems occurred and if they will ever be fixed or not?

I'm rather new to the anime community but if there's one thing I've caught onto it's the fact that many many many animes get started and then the creators never finished what they started leaving the fans with nothing, I really hope that isn't the case with this HighSchool DxD situation. It's not a bad show and I'd like to at least finish season 3 with the awesome 1080p and uncensored quality that i was able to enjoy throughout seasons 1 and 2.

• @TrdFergasn:

I'm rather new to the anime community but if there's one thing I've caught onto it's the fact that many many many animes get started and then the creators never finished what they started leaving the fans with nothing, I really hope that isn't the case with this HighSchool DxD situation. It's not a bad show and I'd like to at least finish season 3 with the awesome 1080p and uncensored quality that i was able to enjoy throughout seasons 1 and 2.