Attack on Titan Anthology

  • For those who just can't get enough of Attack on Titan, check out this free first issue preview for the upcoming comic book Attack on Titan Anthology. "A new collaboration between Attack on Titan creator Hajime Isayama and an all-star roster of Western comics creators, including a variety ranging from Scott Snyder (Batman) and Gail Simone (Birds of Prey) to Kate Leth (Kate or Die!) and Ronald Wimberly (Prince of Cats)."

    This is a collection of western style comic books that is coming out soon. The first issue is available digitally for free, so check out the link. Some of the stories in the collection are official canon while some are fun spin-offs. This looks really awesome!

    The first issue has works from the following creators:
    Michael Avon Oeming (Powers)
    Brenden Fletcher, Cameron Stewart, and Babs Tarr (Batgirl)
    Asaf Hanuka and Tomer Hanuka (The Divine)
    Kevin Wada (The Wicked + The Divine)
    Afua Richardson (Genius)
    Evan Dorkin (Welcome to Eltingville)

    Digital First Issue: (

    Full list of contributors:
    • Eisner Award winner Scott Snyder (Batman)
    • Eisner Award winner Michael Avon Oeming (Powers)
    • Eisner Award winner Faith Erin Hicks (The Adventures of Superhero Girl)
    • Brenden Fletcher, Cameron Stewart, and Babs Tarr (The team behind the new Batgirl)
    • Gail Simone (Birds of Prey, Batgirl)
    • Kate Leth and Jeremy Lambert (Kate or Die!, Haven: Origins)
    • Eisner Award winner Evan Dorkin (Milk & Cheese, Dork)
    • Crawford Award winner Genevieve Valentine (Catwoman)
    • Top Cow Pilot winner Afua Richardson (Genius)
    • Eisner Award nominees Asaf Hanuka and Tomer Hanuka (The Divine)
    • Eisner Award winner Paolo Rivera (Mythos)
    • Eisner Award nominee Phil Jimenez (The Invisibles, Infinite Crisis)
    • Damion Scott (Ghost Rider)
    • Eisner Award nominee Ronald Wimberly (Prince of Cats)
    • Kevin Wada (The Wicked + The Divine)
    • Eisner Award nominee Simon Spurrier (Judge Dredd)
    • Writers Guild of America Award winner Rhianna Pratchett (Rise of the Tomb Raider)
    • Jody Houser (Orphan Black)
    • Eisner Award nominee Emi Lenox (Plutona)

    Source: (

Log in to reply