Greetings, Funimation Forum!

• First day on the forums after subscribing.

After discovering you guys have A LOT of good anime here, I decided to come on over from CR.

I came primarily for Death Parade, but am looking for other stuff as well. In general, I suppose you could say I'm new to anime, but I always seem to enjoy whatever I'm watching!

If you have any suggestions of what I should watch, I'd love to here them! Old anime, new anime, I'm down for anything. Feel free to presume I haven't seen whatever you would call "classic!"

See you all around the forum!

• I can't help but to notice that "unusual", or should I say, "irregular" Username of yours…

• So just recommend you a bunch of worthwhile Funimation anime? Okay.

Here's your homework, and I expect a report by the end of the week (NOTE: I do not actually expect a report)

Afro Samurai
    Assassination Classroom
    Barakamon
    Birdy the Mighty: Decode
    Black Lagoon
    Blood Blockade Battlefront
    Casshern Sins
    Cowboy Bebop
    Date A Live
    Deadman Wonderland
    FLCL
    Fullmetal Alchemist
    Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash
    Hellsing Ultimate
    Jormungand
    Is This A Zombie?
    Lucky Star (this one will be coming to the site in coming months)
    Maria the Virgin Witch
    Michiko & Hatchin
    My Hero Academia
    Noragami
    Ouran High School Host Club
    Overlord
    Prison School
    Psycho Pass (you can skip all the ones past Ep. 22)
    Samurai Champloo
    SHIMONETA
    Snow White with the Red Hair
    Soul Eater
    Space Dandy
    Steins;Gate
    Terror in Resonance
    The Devil is a Part-Timer
    Trigun
    Yu Yu Hakusho

Oh, and welcome to the forums!