Suggestions?

• I'm VERY new to manga, and hadn't even read one till last month. However, because a lot of series will likely never get a dub, it seemed like the obvious solution. Long story short, big sale tomorrow, and want to stock up on new titles. I'm currently reading, and current on the releases of: High School DXD, So I Can't Play H, Seraph of the End, Tokyo Ghoul, Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?, and Monster Musume. I'm looking for suggestions for other series which may be of interest, and are currently likely to be available. Researching titles to find anything of interest doesn't seem to be getting me too far, and I really need to stock up for the next month on short notice.

Thanks

• For something that can be very violent but is also very funny and weird, check out Dorohedoro. The art's great too. It's about a guy who is looking to get his old head/face back (he's been cursed to look like a lizard) living in a city that is used as a dumping/testing ground for skilled magic users to do what they want.

Monster is an excellent thriller/drama about a doctor who ends up having to hunt down and kill a patient he saved years ago. The patient ended up being a dangerous psychopath and the doctor feels partially responsible.

Umineko When They Cry is great if you're interested in mysteries. It's violent, and more than a little confusing, but very very good. It's about a group of 18 people, composed of one wealthy family and their servants, who were killed on their isolated private island in the middle of a typhoon. The core issue is solving the closed-room murders and debunking magic/witches to prove that the culprit was an ordinary human.

Attack on Titan is a staple recommendation these days. The manga's art is rough and definitely takes some getting used to, but the story expands well beyond the anime. A second season is coming soon though.