When in the hell is the first half of this going to get dubbed?

• Ugh. It's so stupid who the hell watches a show half subbed then decides to watch the second half dubbed? I waited 2 months and still no indication that they plan to finish the broadcast dub. I ended up just watching the show entirely subbed despite generally chosing a dub over a sub if it's good and available. I have a crunchyroll subscription as well to watch shows that aren't on here and generally watch shows on there dubbed for the select few that are dubbed, such as Toradora and Durarara. Anyway I hate waiting for dubs for most shows lately unless funimation has the licence and or is broadcasting it dubbed alongside sub albeit at a later date. I just don't get it why dub it in the middle first and then for 2 months just not release the rest of the show dubbed? The only thing that has pissed me off more than this lately is how Naruto spent at least 6 fing months with filler despite the manga ending almost a year ago now. My patience has worn thin and I stopped watching it for over months. Even after the filler arc finally ended they kicked us in the balls and spat in our face again releasing pointless rehashing flashbacks in between the final battle as if people are just complete idiots who forgot just cause it's been over 6 months since you guys just had go drag your feet kicking and screaming and delaying the end so you can milk the franchise dry before you then make the sequel series as well… at least bleach didn't put filler in between the final fing battle... Although the arrancar arc did get at least two filler arcs in between battles, which is still shitty but at least it was because it was necessary to stop the anime from overtaking the manga and then deciding to go the FMA route and branch off into an original ending instead of annoying filler so they can follow the manga when they had suficent material to work with... rather than mid final battle at the most crucial moment...