Unbreakable Machine Doll: no forum link

• I am just curious to know why "Unbreakable Machine Doll" doesn't have a forum link for the anime itself. I am still kinda new with all this. i was hoping to go to an already set up forum to discuss the anime and see whether or not anybody was wanting to see it dubbed or not. cause i know i do. Any info on this would be nice

• They haven't gotten around to creating subforums for any of their new acquisitions since Fall 2013, for whatever reason

PRETTY LAZY, ADMIN GODS

• @Riles:

They haven't gotten around to creating subforums for any of their new acquisitions since Fall 2013, for whatever reason

PRETTY LAZY, ADMIN GODS

They are to busy dealing with people who spam them with 1000 tickets every day.. XD

• @PowerTrooper:

I am just curious to know why "Unbreakable Machine Doll" doesn't have a forum link for the anime itself. I am still kinda new with all this. i was hoping to go to an already set up forum to discuss the anime and see whether or not anybody was wanting to see it dubbed or not. cause i know i do. Any info on this would be nice

You can just go ahead and create a thread in the Anime sub-forum for now to discuss topics pertaining to the shows that don't have a sub-forum of their own yet.

• @Soundmonkey44:

They are to busy dealing with people who spam them with 1000 tickets every day.. XD

Funimation makes things hard on themselves and dont put alot of thought into making things easy!
    Example 1 - would be the attack on titan exclusive release. They know the shop dont work right for 50% of the people, yet they decided to do a website exclusive that can only be purchased by thier shop?