The What Have You Been Playing Thread!?

• Come here to talk about the latest dose of gaming goodness or not so goodness that you have endulged in.

I myself am not a huge gamer these days, but I have been enjoying Wayford's release of Ducktales: Remastered. Fun little game, can't wait for more of Wayford's projects to pop up on PSN if they are even half as fun as this one!

• I've been playing Animal Crossing New Leaf. It's my first time picking up an Animal Crossing game and I'm glad I finally did. It's so much fun! I love how cute and calm it is, and there's a variety of things to do each day.

And before that I was marathoning Wind Waker before having to come back to school, but I'm still working through it whenever I'm home. Such a great game and I can't wait to get the HD version for the holidays. ^_^

• Lately I've been playing Pokemon Black 2, Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl, and Project X Zone. Going to get Pokemon X on the weekend!

• The three I've primarily been playing lately are A Virus Named TOM, Borderlands 2, and Trine 2. TOM's decent, there's a huge difficulty curve where it stops being about puzzles and starts being about avoiding the enemies, so that's kind of a total pain. Blands 2 has been overly boring, there isn't much variety to it so the hit-and-miss jokes are what's getting me through the game. Trine 2, I'm on the fence about, but I'm leaning towards 'not fun' after playing a few levels

Beyond that, there's the constant play of both TF2 and Awesomenauts

I have too many games I haven't played yet

• Been playing Armored Core: Verdict Day (PS3), Gods Eater Burst (PSP), and Project X Zone (3DS).