Attack on Titan SimulDub episode 35?

• Hello! Umm...this is my first time posting on here but I just had a quick question?

I have a free trial and I was wondering why I can't find the newest episode of Attack on Titan in English dub? It says it's simuldubbed and comes out at 10pm EST. I'm EST but I can't find it?

I checked my subscription and it's the free trial but it says premium so I should be able to see it, right? My sister can only watch the dub and she's been nagging me to watch the new episode.

• The schedule is incorrect, unfortunately. Funimation can only upload each new dubbed episode after it airs on Toonami, and this week Toonami took a break from its normal schedule and had a Samurai Jack marathon.

Episode 35 should go up next week instead. Sorry for the confusion.

• @ObitoTheHero said in Attack on Titan SimulDub episode 35?:

Hello! Umm...this is my first time posting on here but I just had a quick question?

I have a free trial and I was wondering why I can't find the newest episode of Attack on Titan in English dub? It says it's simuldubbed and comes out at 10pm EST. I'm EST but I can't find it?

I checked my subscription and it's the free trial but it says premium so I should be able to see it, right? My sister can only watch the dub and she's been nagging me to watch the new episode.