lack of communication from funi support

• I dont know whats up with support right now but I put in a support ticket last month and didnt here anything from them untell about a week ago and it was just a message about how my ticket was being moved to a different department no word from that department as of yet..... so as of tomorrow 3/10/17 it will have been one full month since putting in the ticket.... anyone else find this totally unacceptable? I mean really its not that hard guys I work in IT as a network administrator if I had a ticket open for a month I would have to come up with some really good reasons, but there is no excuse for not communicating with the end user as to whats going on with their ticket.

• I've been putting in support tickets since the end of January about their streaming service billing system not working(constant payment failures). I have yet to hear anything acknowledging someone has even read my tickets.

I get the automated messaged the ticket was open but that's been it

• @dirklinus said in lack of communication from funi support:

I dont know whats up with support right now but I put in a support ticket last month and didnt here anything from them untell about a week ago and it was just a message about how my ticket was being moved to a different department no word from that department as of yet..... so as of tomorrow 3/10/17 it will have been one full month since putting in the ticket.... anyone else find this totally unacceptable? I mean really its not that hard guys I work in IT as a network administrator if I had a ticket open for a month I would have to come up with some really good reasons, but there is no excuse for not communicating with the end user as to whats going on with their ticket.

They have to be among the worst support. It is like tech support of the 80s where customer service sucks

• alt text