Ps4 app issues

• Ever since the new app update I haven't been able to watch any anime shows on my Ps4 due to buffering and lagging every 2 to 5 seconds. It is as if the video and audio are skipping. At first I thought it was only certain Anime but I've tried over 20 different series with the same results. I've read many other issues that are similar with the Ps4 app video player not being up to par. I'm wondering if this is getting fixed soon as I have a yearly subscription and watch Anime many times a week.

• I never did get to finish Sky Wizards Academy due to episodes 5-12 not playing right, however other shows I've watch since the new update like Aria The Scarlet Ammo, Keijo, Dragon Ball Super all have played right with only 1-2 instances of buffering problems.

• I too was watching them on PS4 app.

• I am having the same issues with the new funimation now app on my ps4. This new app is no good

• yeah after the update ive been getting buffering issues and the video freezes aswell,i don't really care for the new ps4 app update the last one was a lot better,hope they fix these issues soon.

• Ive been having an issue with the ps4 app that sometimes the first episode of a series is so choppy its unwatchable but i wont have problem with ep 2 onwards.

• It seems like any anime I try and watch have buffering issues. Some are unwatchable. Audio cuts out and video is choppy. Been like this since the update. Please look into these issues!