FUNi Live – We've missed you

Must Read

One does not simply… have a FUNimation Livestream.

Haha, just kidding. Do you like the picture? It was taken at our Industry Panel at Anime Expo. It’s been a while since we’ve gotten a chance to do a FUNimation Live stream on Spreecast, and we’ve missed you guys. We’ve been so swamped with conventions (just got back from Anime Expo and Comic-Con!) and we’re gearing up for Otakon next week! But, we don’t want you guys to feel neglected, so we’re going to do a short Live just for you on Monday, July 23rd.

FUNimation Live – July 23rd, 2012

 

5:00 pm CT (3pm PT/ 6pm ET)

 

https://www.spreecast.com/events/funilive72312

We’ll be recapping some of the conventions and announcements so far this summer, and we’ll be talking a bit about upcoming events. We might throw in a Hey! Nice Package for you as well. If we have time at the end, we’ll take a few questions. Please only ask questions that can not be easily answered by checking our FUNimation FAQs located here.

We hope to “see” you Monday! If you can’t make it, the Spreecast video will also be available to watch after the event is over.

Latest News

My Hero Academia Season 5 English Dub Casts Re-Destro of the Meta Liberation Army

Another member of the Meta Liberation Army has arrived in the My Hero Academia Season 5 English dub! Say...

More Articles Like This