New Release Tuesday – One Piece

Must Read

One Piece Collection 6 is now available on DVD! You know what that means… Season 4, Voyage 1 is just around the corner! Are you all looking forward to more dubbed episodes of One Piece?

You can pre-order One Piece Season 4, Voyage 1 now on It arrives August 7th, 2012.

But, were talking about One Piece Collection 6, weren’t we? Here’s the synopsis:

Fresh off their adventure in Alabasta, The Straw Hats prepare to sail straight into the sky in this uncut, unedited twenty-six episode collection! After a death-defying adventure in the dire and dangerous Rainbow Mist, Luffy and his crew dock at Mock Town in search of directions, but instead they’re brutally bullied by pirates who’ve forgotten how to dream. Fortunately for the sake of adventure, Nico catches wind of a legendary liar whose monkey minions can equip any ship for a deadly ascent on the Knockup Stream. Hold on to your hats because the Straw Hats are about to find out if the Going Merry flies as well as she floats!

However, if you’re more of a music fan, you might want to pick up Mongolian Chop Squad in our Super Amazing Value Edition line.

Well, that’s all we got for you today! How are your summer pre-orders going? Saving up for something special?

Latest News

Megan Thee Stallion Shows Love for Shounen Hit Black Clover

Three-time Grammy Award winner and long-time anime fan Megan Thee Stallion recently appeared on the latest episode of the...

More Articles Like This