We are thrilled to announce that Hetalia: The Beautiful World will begin streaming on our site today at 2pm CT (3pm ET)! Pretty exciting, right?

synopsis:
The Allied guys and Axis boys are back in Hetalia: The Beautiful World! It’s Season 5. As in high-five! And when we high-five, a tiny kitten appears with a wee banjo! And he’s playing a song about a cupcake and it’s freaking adorable! But then Prussia shows up and yells at the kitten. But the kitten doesn’t get sad, because, dude… Claaaassic Prussia.

While we’re at it, let’s go over the entire simulcast schedule for this winter season.

Kingdom Mon 11:00am ET
Senran Kagura Mon 11:30am ET
PUCHIM@S Mon-Fri 12pm ET
Haganai NEXT Tues 11am ET
Toriko Weds _
Psycho-Pass Thurs 11:45am ET
Minami-ke:
Tadaima
Fri 11:30am ET
Robotics;Notes Fri 12:15pm ET
Hetalia:
The Beautiful World
Fri 3pm ET
One Piece Sat 9pm ET

Don’t forget to also tune in for our noitaminA nights Live Stream on Friday nights at 7pm ET/6pm CT as we watch and live chat about the latest episodes of Psycho-Pass and Robotics;Notes. Just subscribe to our new Live Stream channel on YouTube at http://youtube.com/FUNimationLiveto stay up to date on these kinds of events. Listen for the secret password each week for a chance to win some fabulous prizes!