If you were at our Industry Panel at Anime Central, then you know who the English Voice Actors are for Gai, Shu, and Inori. So, let’s take a look at the rest of the English cast for Guilty Crown.

English Cast
Shu Ouma – Austin Tindle
Gai Tsutsugami – Micah Solusod
Makoto Waltz Segai – John Swasey
Inori Yuzuriha – Alexis Tipton
Ayase Shinomiya – Emily Neves
Tsugumi – Monica Rial
Yahiro Samukawa – David Trosko
Souta Tamadate – Corey Cleary-Stoner
Shuichiro Keido – Charlie Campbell
Haruka Ouma – Martha Harms
Hare Menjou – Tia Ballard
Argo Tsukishima – Jarrod Greene
Daryl Yan – Joel McDonald
Arisa Kuhouin – Caitlin Glass
Yu – Leah Clark
Shibungi – J. Michael Tatum
Mana Ouma – Alexis Tipton
Kanon Kusama – Apphia Yu

And now your first look at the English dub trailer! Guilty Crown: The Complete Series Parts 1 & 2 release on BD/DVD Combo on August 27th. You can pre-order it now.

A meteorite carrying a foreign virus crashes in Japan, leading to a devastating nation-wide infection and total anarchy. Several years later, Shu—a teen with a special ability awakened by the Apocalypse Virus—meets a strange girl who incites him to join the struggle against a government organization’s robotic forces and a secret society whose goal remains shrouded in mystery.